Image

Six for S&S

Six for S&S

Another thing that happened over winter break… Steven and I celebrated our six year anniversary! We had to have our dinner early since I was in Costa Rica on our actual anniversary. We went to Fuji for sushi and it was less than impressive but still delicious, and afterward we went to Zach & Jordan’s for a game night of Cranium and Bananagrams.

I can’t believe it’s been six years already (are we even old enough for that?), and yet I can’t believe it’s only been six years. Steven knows me through and through, and though sometimes he doesn’t understand me at all, his love and support never waver. I’m so thankful that we have persevered through five years of long distance, because I couldn’t imagine my life with anyone else.

Leave a Reply

