Back to Life

Back to Life

back to reality.

Okay, I’m in reality. But I don’t really like today’s reality. Today’s reality is I’ve just started studying for an exam that is in 22 hours and I need more like a full week to study and I am terrified I’m not going to pass and graduate.

But when that’s over, I can get back to the life I want! At least, sort of. I’m still going to be in school and be extremely busy with three jobs, but here’s what I’m excited for:

  • Being on my own schedule, one that starts and ends and isn’t an infinite hole of studying doom.
  • Having energy to work out.
  • Cooking.
  • Cleaning my house.
  • Laying out.
  • Reading.
  • Learning about things other than organic chemistry.

I’m hosting the study tables at work tonight and I think I just saw the ghost. It’s still daylight out ghostie, go home.

 

Leave a Reply

